This Week’s Menu {May 27 – June 2}

menu

Monday – Grilled vegetables

Tuesday – Deviled Eggs and Breakfast Sausages

Wednesday – BBQ pizza

Thursday – Pho

Friday – Munchin’ at Book Club

Saturday – Liver and Onions

Sunday – Leftovers

flourish

So I have an iPad, not an iPhone (blackberry forever!) and the iPad rarely leaves the house. That means that my Instragram feed is exclusively populated with two things; 1. my cats and 2. my food. Riveting stuff. And now my feed will be published right here for your enjoyment!

arrow

What do you think?

