This Week’s Menu {May 6 – 12}

Okay, so this is turning into a blog that just lists what I have for dinner every day. Exciting eh? No not at all.

My apologies, it was a busy week. I swear to you though, I have 5 solid posts sitting in my Drafts folder, just waiting for finishing touches. So stay tuned, I can be better.

But now the moment we’ve all been waiting for …

menu

Monday – BBQ chicken and tomato cucumber salad 

Tuesday – Grilled cheese sandwiches Subway

Wednesday – Simple Summer Spaghetti Dinner & Drinks on a patio

Thursday – Dinner at Mill Street Brew Pub

Friday – Bagels and Lox

Saturday – BBQ Hot Dogs

Sunday – Mother’s Day dinner at Heart & Crown

flourish

The name of the game this week is quick. That way I have time to photograph, edit and write!

What do you think?

