This Week’s Birthday Menu {September 17-23}

No menu last week sorry. I know you are sorely disappointed, but the bubby was away for work and I went on a crumbs-at-the-back-of-the-fridge diet.

This week wont be much better since I’m trying the I-don’t-want-to-cook diet. Because it’s my birthday week and I don’t want to cook.

Monday – Home made pizza on nann bread

Tuesday – Family taking me out for a Birthday dinner!

Wednesday – BLTs

Thursday – Tapas: crusty bread, cured sausage and Serrano ham, cheeses and pickled things

Friday – Leftovers!

Saturday– Friends taking me out for a belated Birthday dinner!

Sunday – Sister-in-law making us spaghetti and meatballs, sweet.

I plan on telling you about all the nice places I get taken out to eat this week as well as all the cake I get to stuff myself with. Gotta’ love birthdays!

What do you think?

